I’m dragging my feet about writing this blog post because it signals the beginning of the end of this blog. I’m officially back in the United States, my contract and extension having ended on May 27th. I have a few more posts that I want to write up, though, before I officially end this blog. Well, end it for the most part. I guess I could keep writing about learning Korean and I’m sure to have more Korean adventures at some point (such as a visit to the local Oriental Market for some kimchi!) but for the most part, this blog will have entered its twilight.

So I made a deal with myself to make sure that I finish these entries in a timely manner. That is to say, before I forget exactly what happened on each day. I’m going to make a list of what I wanted to post about but never got around to it and then for the next week, or however long it takes, I’ll write a post per day, minimum. And this counts as the one for today.

  1. My Day trip to Daegu (Part 1) – already written, just not posted
  2. My Day Trip to Daegu (Part 2)
  3. How Marty was Found
  4. The Yeoido Flower Festival
  5. My Second Lotus Lantern Festival
  6. Cirque du Soliel’s Varekai
  7. Packing
  8. My Last Few Days
  9. The European Korean Kid
  10. My flight home
  11. A Look Back on My Adventures in Korea
